NISO INVITATIONAL WORKSHOP
ON NETWORKED REFERENCE SERVICES

April 25-26, 2001

Library of Congress
James Madison Memorial Building, Room LM 642

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

Linda Arret
Library of Congress
larr@loc.gov

Joyce Backus
National Library of Medicine
joyce_backus@nlm.nih.gov

Stewart Bodner
New York Public Library
sbodner@nypl.org

Lynn Bry
MadScientist network
lynn@www.madsci.org

Brett Butler
AnswerBase
brett@in4.net

Michelle Cadoree
Library of Congress
mcad@loc.gov

Steve Coffman
Library Systems & Services LLC
stevec@lssi.com

Lynn Connaway
netLibrary, Inc.
lynnc@netlibrary.com

Paul Constantine
Cornell University
pjc6@cornell.edu

Denise Davis
National Commission on Libraries and Information Science
ddavis@nclis.gov

Ray Denenberg
Library of Congress
rden@loc.gov

Donna Dinberg
National Library of Canada
donna.dinberg@nlc-bnc.ca

Janifer Gatenby
Pica ITC Consultancy
janifer.gatenby@pica.nl

Cary Gordon
24/7 Reference
The Cherry Hill Company
cgordon@chillco.com

Abbie Grotke
Library of Congress
abgr@loc.gov

Rebecca Guenther, Chair of the Planning Committee and
member of the NISO Standards Development Committee

Library of Congress
rgue@loc.gov

Pat Harris
NISO
pharris@niso.org

Don Kaiser
Fretwell Downing, Inc.
don.kaiser@fdgroup.com

Jo Kibbee
RUSA/MARS
University of Il
j-kibbee@uiuc.edu

Library of Congress
dkre@loc.gov

Martha Kyrillidou
Association of Research Libraries
martha@arl.org

David Lankes
Syracuse University
rdlankes@ericir.syr.edu

Sally McCallum
Library of Congress
smcc@loc.gov

Michael McClennen
Internet Public Library
michaelm@ipl.org

Lorraine Normore
Online Computer Library Center, Inc.
normorel@oclc.org

Mary Parker
MINITEX
m-park1@maroon.tc.umn.edu

Maria Pisa
National Agricultural Library
mpisa@nal.usda.gov

Paula Rumbaugh
Online Computer Library Center, Inc.
rumbaugp@oclc.org

Stuart Sutton
Washington University
sasutton@washington.edu

Linda White
Library of Congress
lwhi@loc.gov

Carol Watts
Workshop Facilitator

Return to INVITATIONAL WORKSHOP ON NETWORKED REFERENCE SERVICES