FORUM ON LIBRARY STATISTICS
AND PERFORMANCE MEASURES

DATES:
February 15-16, 2001

VENUE:
Embassy Suites Hotel at the Chevy Chase Pavilion,
Washington, DC


REGISTERED PARTICIPANTS

Gail Bailey, MD St. Dept. of Educ., Gbailey@msde.state.md.us

John Carlo Bertot, Florida State University, jcbertot@SLIS-TWO.lis.fsu.edu

Willis Bridegam, Amherst,webridegam@amherst.edu

Francis Buckley, GPO, fbuckley@gpo.gov

Mike Casey, Wolters-Klewer, mike.casey@wanadoo.nl

Keith Cogdill, University of Maryland, kcogdill@wam.umd.edu

Lynn Connaway, netLibrary, Inc., lynnc@netLibrary.com

Colleen Cook, TX A&M, CCOOK@lib-gw.tamu.edu

Lenore Coral, Cornell/Music Library Assn., lfc1@cornell.edu

George D'Elia, delia@acsu.buffalo.edu

Susan Dimattia, Library Journal,sdimattia@cahners.com

Yvette Berthel Diven, R.R. Bowker, yvette.diven@bowker.com

Wanda Dole, Washburn U/IFLA, zzwdole@washburn.edu

Paul Dumont, Dallas County Community College District, pdumont@dcccd.edu

Nadine Ellero, Medical LA, npe6f@virginia.edu

Thomas C. Evans, GPO, tevans@gpo.gov

Jennifer Faure, OCLC, Online Computer Library Center, Inc., faurej@oclc.org

Jan Feye-Stukas, MN PLA, jfeye-stukas@mpls.lib.mn.us

Susan Fifer-Canby, National Geographic, sfiferca@ngs.org

Peggy Fry, Georgetown Law School Library, fry@law.georgetown.edu

Kristin Garlock, J-Stor, lynae@umich.edu

Jane Goodwin, Fairfax County PL, jane.goodwin@co.fairfax.va.us

Andrew Gordon, University of Washington, acg@u.washington.edu

Fred Heath, Texas A&M, fheath@lib-gw.tamu.edu

Jakob Harnesk, Karolinski Library Institute, jakob.harnesk@kib.ki.se

Steve Hiller, University of Washington Library, hiller@u.washington.edu

Eileen Hitchingham, VA Tech, hitch@vt.edu

Glen Holt, St. Louis PL, gholt@slpl.lib.mo.us

Mike Hoover, Bell & Howell, mike.hoover@bellhowell.infolearning.com

Doug Jones, Univ of AZ, jonesd@u.library.arizona.edu

Christie Koontz, Florida State University,ckoontz@admin.fsu.edu

Keith Lance, Library Research Svc, CO, klnace@sni.net

Joan Lippincott, CNI, joan@cni.org

Beverly P. Lynch, UCLA, lynch@crlmail.uchicago.edu

Mary Jo Lynch, ALA, mlynch@ala.org

Charles McClure, Florida State University, cmcclure@lis.fsu.edu

Sue Marsh, Research Libraries Group, scm@notes.rlg.org

Richard W. Meyer, GATech Libraries, richard.meyers@library.gatech.edu

Rush Miller, University of Pittsburgh, rgmiller+@pitt.edu

William Miller, Fl Atlantic Univ/ACRL, miller@fau.edu

Danuta Nitecki, Yale, danuta.nitecki@yale.edu

Carolyn Norman, Comm. Colleges-CA, cnorman@cccco.edu

Jeff Owings, NCES, jeffrey_owings@ed.gov

Doug Phelps, Battle Ground Academy, dphelps@mail.usit.net

Joey Rodgers, Urban Libraries Council, ejr@urbanlibraries.org

Sheryl Rosenthal, US News, srosenthal@usnews.com

Sherrie Schmidt, Arizona State University, sherrie.schmidt@asu.edu

Judith Sessions, Ohiolink/ICOLC, judith@lib.muohio.edu

Mark Smith, LSSI,MarkS@LSSI.co

Pat Stevens, OCLC, stevens@oclc.org

Carla Stoffle, Univ of AZ, stofflec@u.library.arizona.edu

Richard Sweeney, NJ Instit. of Technology, Richard.Sweeney@NJIT.EDU

Susan Tarr, Fedlink, suta@loc.gov

Margie Thomas, FSU, AASL Comm, mjthomas@lis.fsu.edu

Denise Troll, DLF, troll@andrew.cmu.edu

Bernie Vavrek, Clarion University, vavrek@mail.clarion.edu

Lamar Veatch, AL State Librarian, lveatch@apls.state.al.us

Carl Voigt, Dow Corning, carl.e.voigt@dowcorning.com

Ann Weeks, University of MD-CP, aw130@umail.umd.edu

Sandy Westall, Innovative Interfaces,sandy@iii.com

Mark Wilson, TLC,mwilson@tlcdelivers.com



Return to Forum on Statistics and Performance Measures Main Page